Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2017
 

Great Service Oriented Around The Customer Experience, Daniel Blatt At The Service Department Ensured That My Wife & I's F-Pace was Well Taken Care off. Thank You For a Luxury Experience for a Luxury Brand.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 17, 2017
 

Great Service Oriented Around The Customer Experience, Daniel Blatt At The Service Department Ensured That My Wife & I's F-Pace was Well Taken Care off. Thank You For a Luxury Experience for a Luxury Brand.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2017
 

Service is excellent #Jaguar@GreatNeck is the best !!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2017
 

As an out of town buyer it was important that there were no concerns. Dominick was my salesman and he was fantastic. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and respectful. Couldn't of had a better experience. My only small complaint is that the sales manager doesn't return calls.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 13, 2017
 

As an out of town buyer I was concerned that there be no issues. Luckily my salesman was Dominick who was very professional, respectful, & knowledgeable. Everything went great. My advice is ask for Dominick. My only small complaint is the sales manager doesn't return calls.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 1, 2017
 

Unparalleled, courteous, and professional service. Extremely accommodating. In addition i have to Thank Mr. Daniel Blatt and his staff of technicians for always being so sincere & genuinely personable. Bottom Line the job always get Done !!!!! Thank you again guys Continue the excellent work

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2017
 

terrific service as always

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 26, 2017
 

I've had sports cars since 1957,including MG,Triumph,Porsche,Alfa Romeo and Cadillac V.This is my first Jag.So far it seems good and the purchasing process was fine.My only reservations are the high level of computer skills and sophistication which seem to be required and servicing which I can't comment on because I just got the car. Robert K.

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us a Review