Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2017
 

As an out of town buyer it was important that there were no concerns. Dominick was my salesman and he was fantastic. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and respectful. Couldn't of had a better experience. My only small complaint is that the sales manager doesn't return calls.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 13, 2017
 

As an out of town buyer I was concerned that there be no issues. Luckily my salesman was Dominick who was very professional, respectful, & knowledgeable. Everything went great. My advice is ask for Dominick. My only small complaint is the sales manager doesn't return calls.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 1, 2017
 

Unparalleled, courteous, and professional service. Extremely accommodating. In addition i have to Thank Mr. Daniel Blatt and his staff of technicians for always being so sincere & genuinely personable. Bottom Line the job always get Done !!!!! Thank you again guys Continue the excellent work

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2017
 

terrific service as always

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 26, 2017
 

I've had sports cars since 1957,including MG,Triumph,Porsche,Alfa Romeo and Cadillac V.This is my first Jag.So far it seems good and the purchasing process was fine.My only reservations are the high level of computer skills and sophistication which seem to be required and servicing which I can't comment on because I just got the car. Robert K.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2017
 

WOW. What an experience. Ended up not being the right time for me to buy, but I was treated like a king at this dealership. It was a smooth simple process to test drive and get pricing figured pit. There were no games played, unlike other dealerships in the area. I can't recommend Dominick enough and I hope to do business with him and Great Neck Jag very soon.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 3, 2017
 

They picked up and returned my car as promised, on schedule. They discussed the work that was needed in advance and returned the car in excellent shape. Contact was courteous, professional and efficient.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 3, 2017
 

In my over 10 years experience with this establishment I always had prompt, attentive courteous and high quality service. Thanks a lot!

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us a Review